Screw You Production Model

Because i’m just not a fan of factory work. I don’t like my toys to look too much like toys, if that make sense. So, basically I got 2014 movie assault van for an incredibly good price, After receiving it, I broke it down to every individual piece, and repainted every part of it top to bottom. Honestly,it was by large and far my favorite vehicle to break apart,¬†because it

image
Front
image
Side
image
Before and After

could be broken down to every little piece with minimal effort.

Leave a Reply

